Crenshaw Christian Center
7901 S. Vermont Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90044
323.758.3777
www.crenshawchristiancenter.net
Click Here for Directions to CCC in Los Angeles

Mailing Address:
Crenshaw Christian Center
PO Box 90000
Los Angeles, CA 90009

Crenshaw Christian Center New York
470 Seventh Avenue – 6th Floor
New York, NY 10018-7213
212.749.9323


Hours of Operation: Monday – Thursday 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM PST
These departments can be reached by dialing (323)758-3777, and the extension below.

 

Administration 4148 Lost and Found 4300
Baby Dedications 4303 Ministry Training Institute 4660/4182
Bereavements 4237 Music Ministry 4231
Bookstore (323) 565-4271 New Members Information 4303
Employment 4124 Nursery 4210/4211
FICWFM 4152 Pastoral Offices 4219
FKCP III Schools 4199 Public Relations TBD
Extended Day Care 4252/4026 Reservations Booth 4297
Preschool 4209/10 Special Events Information 4146
Helps Ministry Office 4238 Giving 4228
Home and Hospital Visitation 4219 Weddings 4140
Children’s Ministry 4240 Youth Ministry 4214

 


Administration – admin@faithdome.org
Education Office – education@faithdome.org
Executive Office – exec@faithdome.org
FICWFM Office – ficwfm@faithdome.org
Finance Office – finance@faithdome.org
Customer Service – donorsvcs@faithdome.org
IT Office – mis@faithdome.org
Marketing Office – marketing@faithdome.org
Media Office – media@faithdome.org
Ministry Education – ministryeducation@faithdome.org
Music Office – music@faithdome.org
Pastors Office – pastors@faithdome.org
Plant Operations Office – ops@faithdome.org
Security Office – security@faithdome.org
Special Events Office – events@faithdome.org
Youth Department – youth@faithdome.org