Ever Increasing Faith Ministries/Crenshaw Christian Center
7901 S. Vermont Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90044

Mailing Address:
Crenshaw Christian Center
PO Box 90000
Los Angeles, CA 90009


Click this map for Directions to CCC in Los Angeles

View Map

CCC New York
470 Seventh Avenue - 6th Floor
New York, NY 10018-7213


"The Offices of the Apostle Frederick KC Price and Pastor Fred Price, Jr. reserve the right to refuse and/or discard any unsolicited materials including books, manuscripts, CDs, DVDs, or the like, without notice to the sender."

Church Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM PST
These departments can be reached by dialing (323)758-3777, and the extension below.
Administration 4148 Lost and Found 4300
Baby Dedications 4303 Ministry Training Institute 4660/4182
Bereavements 4237 Music Ministry 4231
Bookstore (323) 565-4271 New Members Information 4303
Employment 4124 Nursery 4210/4211
FICWFM 4152 Pastoral Offices 4219
FKCP III Schools 4199 Public Relations 4125
Extended Day Care 4252/4026 Reservations Booth 4297
Preschool 4209/10 Special Events Information 4146
Helps Ministry Office 4238 Tithes and Offerings 4228
Home and Hospital Visitation 4219 Weddings 4140
Marketing 4138 Youth 4702/4296


Administration - admin@faithdome.org
Education Office - education@faithdome.org 
Executive Office - exec@faithdome.org
FICWFM Office - ficwfm@faithdome.org
Finance Office - finance@faithdome.org
Customer Service - donorsvcs@faithdome.org
IT Office - mis@faithdome.org
Marketing Office - marketing@faithdome.org
Media Office - media@faithdome.org
Ministry Education - ministryeducation@faithdome.org
Music Office - music@faithdome.org
Pastors Office - pastor@faithdome.org
Plant Operations Office - ops@faithdome.org
Security Office - security@faithdome.org
Special Events Office - events@faithdome.org
Youth Department - youth@faithdome.org

Contact Us

What We Believe

Schedule of Services



CCC New York


Support Groups

Helps Ministries


FKCP III Schools


Human Resources

Family Network


Music Ministry




Baby Dedications



CCC Facebook EIF Twitter EIF Youtube EIF Tangle EIF MySpace EIF NetFaith Social Network